I have found a peace that ploughs on through the storm.
I have found a joy that jumps over sadness.
I have found a love that lights up every room.
I have found,
I’ve found YOU.

You are all I want, You are all I need,
Everything my heart could hope for.

I am longing for, the Glory of the Lord,
Because I know there’s so much more…

I have found a trust that teaches how to rest.
I have found a grace that guides me by the hand.
I have found a strength that stands like a mountain.
And I have found,
I’ve found YOU.

Only You, fill my soul!

You are all I want,
You are all I need,
Everything my heart could hope for.

Only You, fill my soul!
Only You.
Only You.
Only You, fill my soul.


I’m so glad I found You Lord. Where would I be without You? You really DO fill my soul.

I wish everyone could know You like I do. I wish I knew You more. I found you. Thank The Lord.

